HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 14 DECEMBER 2017

1	At 10:30 AM	Full Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
5	At 04:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
6	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
7	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
8	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CL)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)